Working hours:

10:00–22:00

0
  • On delivery payment
  • Fast
    shipping
  • Guarantee of
    quality
  • One-click
    purchase

Vietnamese cuisine - delivery in Kiev from restaurant NEM

Asian food delivery in Kiev
Many may say that Vietnamese cuisine is similar to Chinese. In fact, it is unique and special. And many dishes from Vietnam, on the contrary, are borrowed by chefs in China. What characterizes Vietnamese cuisine? What is the perfect pho soup recipe? What Vietnamese dishes are worth trying? Where is the best Vietnamese cuisine? Kiev and the suburbs can order delivery from the restaurant "NEM" to get answers to all these questions.

Characteristics of Vietnamese cuisineв'єтнамська кухня Київ

  1. As already mentioned, Vietnamese dishes are similar to Chinese, with the difference that in Vietnamese cuisine, fish sauce is more often used instead of soy, and dishes are much more often cooked in a wok. If you are choosing a healthy diet, you can easily order Vietnamese food to diversify your diet.
  2. Besides wok dishes, soups make up a significant part of Vietnamese recipes. The most popular of these is pho, a type of broth, which we will discuss in more detail below.
  3. Vietnamese cuisine also includes rice dishes, and Vietnamese people especially love gao nep sticky rice. Even desserts are made from it, and dishes based on it can be eaten at any time of the day or night! Therefore, the delivery of Asian food from the "NEM" service is carried out from 10:00 to 21:30.
  4. Vietnamese cuisine necessarily includes meat - usually beef, duck and other types of poultry. However, Vietnamese cuisine is also about seafood and fish, of which shrimp is by far the most popular.

Vietnamese cuisine (Kiev) - traditional dishes from our menu

  1. Appetizers. Among the dishes that are most characteristic of Vietnamese cuisine, you can find: spring rolls with various fillings, banh bao - rice flour buns with pork or chicken meat, Nem crepes - similar to spring rolls made with rice flour and served fried or raw with various sauces.
  2. Pho soup. Let's return for a while to Vietnamese soups, among which the particular broth variety, seasoned with fresh cilantro and fish sauce, dominates - pho soup. Its name "pho" refers to rice noodles cut into thin ribbons. Pho is usually served with beef, duck or chicken, and the fillings in the soup are not boiled, but only scalded (at least for this reason, they are not served with pork). Interestingly, pho soup can be eaten both for lunch, dinner, and in the morning for breakfast. You will also find a vegan version of the soup on our menu. We also recommend trying the popular Tom Yam with shrimps.
  3. If you want to order Vietnamese food in the evening, then consider the option of rice or noodles with various additional ingredients. The dish is tasty, satisfying, but at the same time it is considered dietary, especially if you choose with fish or chicken. You can complement the dishes with salads.
  4. Popular drinks. Vietnamese cuisine is not only about dishes, but also typical drinks. In Vietnam, the following are very popular:
  • jasmine tea - a mixture of green tea with jasmine flowers;
  • ca phe coffee - strong and aromatic Robusta coffee, usually served with sugar and milk, sometimes with condensed milk, sometimes also with ice.

In addition to these drinks, the menu also includes classic drinks, water, juices.

Asian food delivery in Kiev


Interested in Vietnamese cuisine? Kiev - delivery from our service will allow you to open it up in a new way. Our advantages:

  • only fresh products;
  • we cook according to original Vietnamese recipes;
  • constant updating of the menu;
  • we deliver food promptly so that you can enjoy them when they are still hot;
  • payment upon receipt;
  • free delivery for orders over 1000 UAH.
Stay connected
Up

Добавьте товары в желания
0
  • Оплата при получении
  • Быстрая
    доставка
  • Гарантия
    качества
  • Покупка
    в один клик

Вьетнамская кухня - доставка в Киеве от ресторана NEM

Доставка азиатской еды в Киеве

Многие могут сказать, что вьетнамская кухня схожа с китайской. На самом деле она неповторима и уникальна. А многие блюда из Вьетнама наоборот позаимствованы поварами в Китае. Что характеризует вьетнамскую кухню? Какой рецепт идеального супа фо? Какие вьетнамские блюда стоит попробовать? Где лучшая вьетнамская кухня? Киев и пригород могут заказывать доставку от ресторана «NEM», чтобы получить ответы на все эти вопросы.

Характеристики кухни Вьетнама

  1. вьетнамская кухня КиевКак уже упоминалось, вьетнамские блюда похожи на китайские, с той разницей, что во вьетнамской кухне вместо соевого чаще используется рыбный соус, а блюда гораздо чаще готовятся на воке. Если вы выбираете здоровое питание, легко можете заказать вьетнамскую еду, чтобы разнообразить свой рацион.
  2. Помимо блюд с вок, супы составляют значительную часть вьетнамских рецептов. Самый популярный из них - фо - разновидность бульона, о которой мы подробнее расскажем далее.
  3. Вьетнамская кухня также включает блюда из риса, вьетнамцы особенно любят клейкий рис гао неп. Из него делают даже десерты, а блюда на его основе можно есть в любое время дня и ночи! Поэтому доставка азиатской еды от сервиса «NEM» осуществляется с 10:00 до 21:30.
  4. Вьетнамская кухня обязательно включает мясо - обычно это говядина, утка и другие виды птицы. Однако вьетнамская кухня - это также морепродукты и рыба, из которых, безусловно, наиболее популярны креветки.

Вьетнамская кухня (Киев) – традиционные блюда из нашего меню

  1. Закуски. Среди блюд, которые больше всего характерны для вьетнамской кухни, вы можете найти: спринг роллы с различными начинками, Бань Бао - булочки из рисовой муки со свининой или куриным мясом, блинчики Nem - похожие на блинчики с начинкой, сделанные из рисовой муки и поданные жареными или сырыми с различными видами соусов.
  2. Суп фо. Вернемся ненадолго к вьетнамским супам, среди которых доминирует характерный сорт бульона, заправленный свежей кинзой и рыбным соусом - суп фо. Его название «фо» относится к рисовой лапше, нарезанной тонкими лентами. Фо обычно подают с говядиной, уткой или курицей, а начинки в супе не варят, а только ошпаривают (хотя бы по этой причине не подают со свининой). Интересно, что суп фо можно есть как на обед, ужин, так и утром на завтрак. В нашем меню вы найдете и веганский вариант супа. Также советуем попробовать популярный Том Ям с креветками.
  3. Если вы хотите заказать вьетнамскую еду вечером, то рассмотрите вариант риса или лапши с разными дополнительными ингредиентами. Блюдо вкусное, сытное, но при этом считается диетическим, особенно если выбрать с рыбой или курицей. Можно дополнить блюда салатами.
  4. Популярные напитки. Вьетнамская кухня - это не только блюда, но и характерные напитки. Во Вьетнаме очень популярны:
  • жасминовый чай - смесь зеленого чая с цветами жасмина;
  • ca phe coffee - крепкий и ароматный кофе Робуста, обычно подается с сахаром и молоком, иногда со сгущенным молоком, иногда также со льдом.

Помимо этих напитков в меню также классические напитки, воды, соки.

Доставка азиатской еды в Киеве

Заинтересовала вьетнамская кухня? Киев – доставка от нашего сервиса позволит вам раскрыть ее по-новому. Наши преимущества:

  • только свежие продукты;
  • готовим по оригинальным вьетнамским рецептам;
  • постоянное обновление меню;
  • оперативно доставляем блюда, чтоб вы могли наслаждаться ими, когда они еще горячие;
  • оплата при получении;
  • бесплатная доставка при заказе от 1000 грн.
Мы в соцсетях
Наверх