Add dishes to your wishes
0

Vietnamese soups - pho bo, pho ga

Shop by:
by popularity cheaper first by name

Fragrant and savory Vietnamese soups
Asian cuisine is becoming more and more popular in Ukraine. We enjoy sushi, discover the aromas of Thai dishes, and we are also interested in Vietnamese cuisine. One of the most popular dishes from this country is the Vietnamese pho bo and pho ga soup. This dish is an analogue of our Ukrainian broth. Pho soup is nothing more than beef broth with rice noodles and side dishes (vegetables, tofu). But still, it is so interesting that it is worth talking about the dish in more detail.

Vietnamese soups - discover oriental cuisineв'єтнамський суп фо бо
Pho soup is a real visiting card of Vietnamese cuisine. You can cook it with beef or chicken, but noodles, fish sauce and fresh coriander are a must. Pho soup in Vietnam is eaten both for lunch and for breakfast or dinner. It tastes great no matter the time of day.

What is pho soup?
Pho soup can be compared to chicken soup. This is a broth with noodles, fresh coriander and fish sauce. The name of the soup comes from the noodles on which it is based. Long ribbons of thin rice dough noodles are added to pho soup. The noodles are almost white, and the broth is lean and transparent.

How is pho soup made?
Pho soup originated in the northern part of Vietnam (most likely in Nam Dinh province) in the 20th century. However, it did not spread throughout the country until 1954.

The soup is prepared in two ways:

  • Vietnamese pho bo soup - beef option.
  • Pho ga - chicken version.

The soup is so famous and popular that it is constantly undergoing various modifications. In the richest versions, it is made with 20 different ingredients. However, it is never made from pork. Previously, pho meat was cooked for hours. Later, the custom of brewing ingredients was introduced.

Besides meat and noodles, the soup contains a large amount of coriander, and all of this is seasoned with fish sauce, which gives the soup its characteristic flavor. Add onion, pepper, ginger, lemon and lime juice to pho. Vietnamese chefs enrich the flavor with star anise and black cardamom.

What should you pay attention to and what to combine pho soup with?
Pho soup goes well with meatballs and even eggs, and is also served in these forms in Vietnamese restaurants. If you decide to order Vietnamese pho ga soup from our food delivery service, then the dish will be decorated with pieces of meat, as in the recipe. This is important for two reasons: firstly, meat is usually not cooked in soup, but only steamed, and secondly, you can arrange the slices aesthetically, which makes the dish even more presentable.

How pho soup is served
Pho soup is served in a small deep bowl and must be eaten with chopsticks. Vietnamese choose the ingredients of the dish with chopsticks while they drink the broth or ... just leave it. When presenting pho, aesthetics are very important. Use the ingredients to create a distinctive mound in the center of the bowl and sprinkle with fresh coriander.

In separate bowls, you can serve additives such as cutlets and fish sauce, if necessary, add salt to the soup to taste.

Similar dishes
A dish similar to pho soup is called bún bò hu. They differ in that the ingredients in pho are just being prepared, and in bún bò huế they are fried before cooking.

Vietnamese pho bo soup: interesting facts

  1. Pho can be a great Christmas meal. The richness of spices will make the Christmas scent fill the whole house.
  2. Salt Vietnamese soups with fish sauce only. In this case, adding salt is contraindicated.
  3. According to the Vietnamese, pho is not so much a soup as just a dish of rice noodles.

Original pho bo soup: order in Kiev
Our "NEM" service offers to taste the original Vietnamese cuisine. We cook from selected products, deliver hot and delicious meals! Pho bo delivery from NEM restaurant is your chance to appreciate Vietnamese cuisine.

Up

Добавьте товары в желания
0

Вьетнамские супы - Суп фо бо, фо га с доставкой

Сортировка:
по популярности сначала дешевле по названию

Ароматные и пикантные вьетнамские супы

Азиатская кухня становится все более популярной в Украине. Мы с удовольствием ходим на суши, открываем для себя ароматы тайских блюд, а также нас интересует кухня Вьетнама. Одно из самых популярных блюд из этой страны - вьетнамский суп фо бо и фо га. Это блюдо - аналог нашего украинского бульона. Суп фо - это не что иное, как говяжий бульон с рисовой лапшой и гарнирами (овощи, тофу). Но все таки оно настолько интересно, что стоит поговорить о блюде более подробно.

Вьетнамские супы – откройте для себя восточную кухню

вьетнамский суп фо боСуп фо - настоящая визитная карточка вьетнамской кухни. Можно приготовить его с говядиной или курицей, но обязательным элементом является лапша, рыбный соус и свежий кориандр. Суп фо во Вьетнаме едят как на обед, так и на завтрак или ужин. Он имеет прекрасный вкус независимо от времени суток.

Что такое суп фо?

Суп фо можно сравнить с куриным супом. Это мясной бульон с добавлением лапши, свежего кориандра и рыбного соуса. Название супа происходит от лапши, на которой он основан. В суп фо добавляют длинные ленточки лапши из тонкого рисового теста. Лапша почти белая, а бульон постный и прозрачный.

Как готовится суп фо?

Суп фо возник в северной части Вьетнама (скорее всего, в провинции Намдинь) в 20 веке. Однако он не распространился по стране до 1954 года.

Суп готовится двумя способами:

  • Вьетнамский суп фо бо - говяжий вариант.
  • Фо га - версия с курицей.

Суп настолько известен и популярен, что постоянно подвергается различным модификациям. В самых богатых версиях его готовят из 20 различных ингредиентов. Однако его никогда не готовят из свинины. Раньше мясо для фо готовили часами. Позже был введен обычай заваривать ингредиенты.

Помимо мяса и лапши, суп содержит большое количество кориандра, и все это приправлено рыбным соусом, что придает супу характерный аромат. К фо добавляют лук, перец, имбирь, лимон и сок лайма. Вьетнамские повара обогащают вкус звездчатым анисом и черным кардамоном.

На что стоит обратить внимание и с чем сочетать суп фо?

Суп фо отлично сочетается с фрикадельками и даже с яйцами, и в таких формах его также подают во вьетнамских ресторанах. Если вы решите заказать вьетнамский суп фо га в нашем сервисе доставки еды, то блюдо будет, как и в рецепте, украшено кусочками мяса. Это важно по двум причинам: во-первых, в супе мясо обычно не готовят, а только на пару, а во-вторых, можно эстетично оформить ломтики, что делает блюдо еще более презентабельным.

Как подают суп фо

Суп фо подается в небольшой глубокой миске и обязательно едят палочками. Вьетнамцы выбирают ингредиенты блюда палочками для еды, пока бульон пьют или… просто оставляют. При подаче фо эстетика очень важна. Из ингредиентов можно создать характерный холмик в центре миски и посыпать его свежим кориандром.

В отдельных мисочках можно подавать такие добавки, как котлеты и рыбный соус, при необходимости подсолить суп по вкусу.

Похожие блюда

Блюдо, похожее на суп фо, называется bún bò hu. Они отличаются тем, что ингредиенты в фо только готовятся, а в bún bò huế их обжаривают перед приготовлением.

Вьетнамский суп фо бо: интересные факты

  1. Фо может стать отличным блюдом на Рождество. Богатство специй заставит рождественский аромат наполнить весь дом.
  2. Посолите вьетнамские супы только рыбным соусом. В этом случае добавлять соль противопоказано.
  3. По мнению вьетнамцев, фо - это не столько суп, сколько просто блюдо с рисовой лапшой.

Оригинальный суп фо бо: заказать в Киеве

Отведать оригинальную вьетнамскую кухню предлагает наш сервис «NEM». Готовим из отборных продуктов, доставим блюда горячими и аппетитными! Доставка фо бо от ресторана «NEM» - ваш шанс оценить вьетнамскую кухню.

Наверх