In East Asian countries, soups are considered one of the main dishes. They are served as independent dishes or with additions, decorations. The ingredients of the broth can be part of the soup or just give the broth, and the finished dish is assembled from separately cooked products. Asian soups are generally broth-based and do not contain dairy products (cream, milk).

Varieties
Asian soup recipes are varied, but they are all grouped into only 2 categories:fo bo

  1. Spicy recipes. The key sensations are the aroma and taste of the umami directly during the tasting.
  2. Sweet. They are appreciated for their unique aroma, richness of taste sensations and distinctive aftertaste.

The most famous soups are popularized for their impeccable taste, health benefits (invigorating, revitalizing effect). Different countries have their own secrets of cooking and an individual rating of this dish. Regional differences and preferences influence the recipe of even soups of the same name.

It is safe to say that Asian soups are cooked on traditional soup bases:

  • Chinese - chicken jimang broth, lean pork broth, slowly simmered over low heat shòu ròu tāng, milk broth báitāng (peeled skin, pork bones) and Yutang (fried, and then boiled for a long time fish), rich fatty broth shàng tāng, lightened white diào tāng;
  • Japanese - light broth Kombu (algae of the same name are slightly boiled or soaked), Niboshi (soaked or boiled dried sardines of the same name), Shitake dashi (mushrooms soaked in water);
  • Korean yuksu - MyeolChi (from dried anchovies, kelp), GoGi (pure meat broth), SaGol (boiling bone broth, gets a milky color), KimiChi (infusion for cold, uncooked soups);
  • Indonesian - Santan (coconut milk base), Kuah asam (fresh tamarind juice) and Kuah chuka (vinegar gives acid taste) for seafood soups, Sayur (transparent vegetable broth), Kaldu (broth made from bones or poultry meat, beef, lamb) .

том ям


Most popular solutions
Feedback from netizens will help you find out the Asian soups that everyone is hearing:

  1. Tom Yam. National dish of Thailand, Laos, as well as Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia. Hot spicy sour soup with seafood, chicken. For the exact designation of the recipe, a clarification of the type of meat used, broth is added at the end (for example, "Tom-yam-kai" with chicken, "Tom-yam-kung" with shrimps and Tsaogu mushrooms). This famous Thai soup has received different interpretations in Asia and around the world. Variations can be very different from the original. The name is used to refer to various spicy oriental soups.
  2. Pho. Traditional Vietnamese soup based on meat broth, rice noodles and additions of chicken, beef, fish balls, fried fish when serving. For Pho, GoGi broth, Kaldu is suitable, the main thing is to add ginger, fried onions, spices (star anise flowers, cinnamon branches, amomum fruits, cloves, cilantro seeds, fennel) and boil for several hours (at least 4!). Variations Pho bo (beef) Pho ga (chicken), Pho Tom (shrimp), Pho ca (fish).
  3. Ramen (in Central Asia, pronounced "lagman"). Wheat noodles and a little broth, adding greens, pork, pickles, bamboo shoots, sometimes nori, eggs, etc. Recipe of the Chinese, and later Japanese and Korean cuisine.Традиционный вьетнамский суп
  4. Udon. Hot or cold light soup. It got its name from the type of vermicelli used. Unlike ramen, no alkaline water is used in the preparation of wheat noodles, the thickness of the dried pasta is 2-4 mm in diameter. You can season with green onions, tempura, shrimp, soy sauce, etc.
  5. Kimchi chige. Korean fermented Chinese cabbage soup. Literally translated, it is "kimchi stew". Served with rice, tofu and pork. A nutritious, hot meal great for winter. The lighter version is Kimchi guk, the recipe with dumplings is Kimchi mandu guk.

No less interesting, but not so popular Vietnamese soups: hot pot (they just bring you the ingredients, you choose their ratio yourself, add to the broth, bring to the desired degree of readiness), Bun bo or Bun cha (fish variation) - noodles, but not such as Pho, meat on the bone, spicy shrimp paste and lemongrass. And Japanese Ao-Cheese Cream Cheese Soup is reflected in many recipes in various countries.

In Ukraine, you can order Asian soups in our NEM delivery service or visit our restaurant in the Lavina Mall. Nutritious, invigorating, dietary, tonic - our chefs will select a recipe to suit your wishes. Want a gourmet Pho, warming spicy Tom Yam with coconut milk? Come to us and you will have a ready-made dish with heat. Orders over UAH 1000 will be delivered free of charge (in Kiev).

В странах Восточной Азии супы рассматриваются в качестве одного из основных блюд. Их подают как независимые яства или с дополнениями, украшениями. Ингредиенты бульона могут быть частью супа или только давать навар, а готовое блюдо собирается из отдельно приготовленных продуктов. Азиатские супы, как правило, основаны только на бульонах и не содержат молочных продуктов (сливки, молоко).

Разновидности 

fo boРецепты азиатских супов многообразны, но все они объединены только в 2 категории:

  1. Острые составы. Ключевые ощущения - аромат и вкус умами непосредственно во время дегустации.
  2. Сладкие. Ценятся неповторимым ароматом, богатством вкусовых ощущений и ярко выраженным послевкусием.

Самые известные супы популяризированы за счет безупречного вкуса, пользы для здоровья (бодрящий, восстанавливающий эффект). В разных странах существуют свои секреты приготовления и индивидуальный рейтинг этого блюда. Региональные различия и предпочтения влияют на рецептуру даже одноименных супов. 

С уверенностью можно утверждать, что азиатские супы готовятся на традиционных суповых основах:

  • китайские - куриный бульон джиманг, постный бульон из свинины, медленно томленый на небольшом огне shòu ròu tāng, молочный отвар báitāng (очищенная кожа, кости свинины) и Yutang (жареная, а после длительно проваренная рыба), насыщенный жирный бульон shàng tāng, осветленный белый diào tāng;
  • японские - легкий бульон Комбу (одноименные водоросли слегка проваривают или замачивают), Нибоши (вымачивание или варка одноименных сушеных сардин), Шитаке даси (замоченные в воде грибы);
  • корейские юксу - MyeolChi (с сушеных анчоусов, ламинарии), GoGi (чистый мясной бульон), СаГол (навар из кипящих костей, получает молочный цвет), KimiChi (настой для холодных, невареных супов);
  • индонезийские - Сантан (основа из кокосового молока), Куах асам (свежий сок тамаринда) и Куах чука (кислоту дает уксус) для супов из морепродуктов, Саюр (прозрачный овощной отвар), Калду (бульон из костей или мяса птицы, говядины, баранины).

том ям

Самые популярные решения

Отзывы пользователей сети помогут вам узнать супы азиатской кухни, которые у всех на слуху:

  1. Том Ям (Tom Yam). Национальное блюдо Таиланда, Лаоса, а также Индонезии, Сингапура, Малайзии. Горячий кисло-острый суп с морепродуктами, курицей. Для точного обозначения рецептуры в конце добавляется уточнение вида используемого мяса, бульона (например, «Том-ям-кай» с курицей, «Том-ям-кунг» с креветками и грибами Цаогу). Этот знаменитый тайский суп получил разные интерпретации в странах Азии и по миру. Вариации могут очень отличаться от оригинала. Название используется для обозначения разных острых восточных супов.
  2. Фо (Pho). Традиционный вьетнамский суп на основе мясного бульона, рисовой лапши и добавлений мяса курицы, говядины, рыбных шариков, жареной рыбы при сервировке. Для Фо подходит бульон GoGi, Калду, главное добавить имбирь, поджаренный лук, специи (цветки бадьяна, ветки корицы, плоды амомума,  гвоздику, семена кинзы, фенхеля) и вываривать несколько часов (не менее 4!). Вариации  Фо бо (говядина - Pho bo)  Фо га (курица - Pho Ga), Фо том (креветки - Pho Tom ), Фо ка (рыба - Pho ca).
  3. Традиционный вьетнамский супРамэн (в Средней Азии произносится «лагман»). Пшеничная лапша и немного бульона, добавление зелени, свинины, солений, побегов бамбука, иногда нори, яиц и пр. Рецепт китайской, а позже японской и корейской кухни. 
  4. Удон. Горячий или холодный легкий суп. Название получил от вида использованной вермишели. В отличии от рамэна, при приготовлении пшеничной лапши не используется щелочная вода, толщина высушенных макаронных изделий 2-4 мм в диаметре. Заправлять можно зеленым луком, темпурой, креветками, соевым соусом и пр.
  5. Кимчи чиге. Корейский суп из ферментированной пекинской капусты. В дословном переводе это «похлебка из кимчи». Подается с рисом, сыром тофу и свининой. Питательное, горячее блюдо отлично подходит для зимы. Более легкая его версия - Кимчи гук, рецепт с пельменями - Кимчи манду гук. 

Не менее интересные, но не столь популярные вьетнамские супы: хот пот (вам просто приносят ингредиенты, вы сами подбираете их соотношение, добавляете в бульон, доведите до нужной степени готовности), Бун бо или Бун ча (рыбная вариация) - лапша, но не такая как в Фо, мясо на косточке, пикантная креветочная паста и лемонграсс. А японский сливочный сырный крем-суп Ао-чиз нашел отражение в множестве рецептов в различных странах.

В Украине заказать азиатские супы вы можете в нашей службе доставки NEM или загляните к нам в ресторан в ТЦ Лавина. Питательные, бодрящие, диетические, тонизирующие - наши шеф-повара подберут рецепт под ваши пожелания. Хотите изысканный Фо, согревающий острый Том Ям на кокосовом молоке? Загляните к нам и готовое блюдо с пылу, с жару будет у вас. Заказ свыше 1000 грн будет доставлен бесплатно (по Киеву).